GSA/Federal

Aardvark Tactical, Inc.

www.aardvarktactical.com

1002 West Tenth Street
Azusa, CA 91702
Tel: (800) 997-3773

Brent Doan
Federal/Military Division Manager
bdoan@aardvarktactical.com
Tel: (626) 334-6050 ext 205

Kristin Pence
Federal/Military Purchasing
kpence@aardvarktactical.com
Tel: (626) 334-6050 Ext 221

Amron International

www.amronintl.com

1380 Aspen Way
Vista, CA 92081
Tel: (877) 462-6700

Carolyn Siagatonu
csiagatonu@amronintl.com
Tel: (760) 208-6521

ADS (Atlantic Diving Supplies)

www.adstactical.com

477 Viking Dr., Suite 350
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Tel: (800) 948-9433

Judy Marshall
Buyer
jmarshall@adstactical.com
Tel: (757) 416-7536

Marcia Harris
Buyer
mharris@adstactical.com
Tel: (757) 275-7603

Source One Distributors

www.buysourceone.com

3125 Fortune Way, Ste 1
Wellington, FL 33414
Tel: (866) 768-4327

Chris Harrison
Director of Vendor Relations
charrison@buysourceone.com
Tel: (561) 296-0520 Ext 239

Kelly Webb
Vendor Relations Manager
kwebb@buysourceone.com
Tel: (561) 296-0520 ext 228

Tactical & Survival Specialties

www.tacsurv.com

PO Box 1890
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Tel: (877) 535-8774

Jay Ralston
Buyer
jralston@tacsurv.com
Tel: (540) 434-8974

Tact360

3230 Murrell Road, Suite 200
Rockledge, FL 32955

Michele Wye
michele@tact360.com
Tel: (321) 752-9616